Michael J. Faulk

Managing Member
(504) 952-8378 mfaulk@shiptechservices.com

Farley Dennis

Operations Manager, Maritime Division
(504) 432-8078 fdennis@shiptechservices.com

Frank Hannan

Project Manager
(504) 952-8346 fhannan@shiptechservices.com

Dirk Danos, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
(985) 855-4787 ddanos@shiptechservices.com

Michael C. Canseco, Esq.

General Counsel
(504) 756-6837 mcanseco@shiptechservices.com

Michael Ory

Health & Safety Manager
(504) 432-8038 mory@shiptechservices.com

Rhonda Estinopal

Office Manager
(504) 432-8047 restinopal@shiptechservices.com

Phil Hartmann

Maritime Sales Manager
(985) 373-6132 phartmann@shiptechservices.com